Aaron Rose-Elixir-WEB-2016-ESG

Download Aaron_Rose-Elixir-WEB-2016-ESG Free
Artist: Aaron Rose
Title of Album: Elixir
Genre: Rap
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 7
Total Time: 22 minutes and 30 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 52.22 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 The Root of Sole Aaron Rose 2:20
02 The Art of Sole Aaron Rose 3:55
03 Parkside Ave Aaron Rose 4:12
04 Break It Down (feat. Domo Genesis) Aaron Rose 2:36
05 Jimmys Open Bar (Interlude) Aaron Rose 1:27
06 The Shift (feat. Dirty Sanchez) Aaron Rose 3:21
07 Swank Corleone Aaron Rose 4:39

Release: Aaron_Rose-Elixir-WEB-2016-ESG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *