Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

VA – Future Sound of Egypt (Best Of 2014)-(ARVA677)-WEB-2014-ZzZz

Download VA_-_Future_Sound_of_Egypt_(Best_Of_2014)-(ARVA677)-WEB-2014-ZzZz Free
Artist: RAM
Title of Album: Future Sound of Egypt (Best Of 2014)
Genre: Trance
Year of Release: 2014
Tracks: 10
Total Time: 1 hour, 19 minutes and 57 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 183.36 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 For All Time (Extended Mix) Aly and Fila 7:27
02 Sailing Airwaves (In Memory of Matt Trigle) (Original Mix) ReOrder 6:57
03 Valyrian (Original Mix) Standerwick 7:28
04 Lost Again (Ian Standerwick Remix) Hazem Beltagui feat. Rebecca Louise Burch 7:36
05 Eye 2 Eye (FSOE 350 Anthem) (Extended Mix) Aly and Fila feat. Sylvia Tosun 7:44
06 Wuthering Heights (Original Mix) Simon O’Shine 9:26
07 Lost All My Tears (The Noble Six Remix) Neptune Project 7:31
08 Running (Extended Mix) Aly and Fila feat. Sue McLaren 7:41
09 Eternally (Original Mix) Will Atkinson 9:37
10 Mirakuru (Original Mix) RAM 8:30

Release: VA_-_Future_Sound_of_Egypt_(Best_Of_2014)-(ARVA677)-WEB-2014-ZzZz