Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

VA – Vocal Trance Essentials Vol 11-(LWVTE11)-WEB-2013-ZzZz

Download VA_-_Vocal_Trance_Essentials_Vol_11-(LWVTE11)-WEB-2013-ZzZz Free
Artist: Marc Simz feat. Emma Lock
Title of Album: Vocal Trance Essentials, Vol. 11
Genre: Trance
Year of Release: 2013
Tracks: 25
Total Time: 2 hours, 57 minutes and 45 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 407.41 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 We’re The Ones (Original Mix) Zach Teiser feat. Erin Levins 5:42
02 So Alive (Original Mix) Spark7 feat. Ridgewalkers 7:53
03 The Verdict (Ronnie’s Vocal Mix) Tristan D feat. Ronnie Canada 6:55
04 Never Be The Same (Original Mix) Jeff and Dale feat. Sylvie 7:33
05 Lift Me Up (Mark Bester Remix) Essonita feat. Irina Makosh 5:56
06 Breath In (Boris Osherov Remix) Taylor Franklyn 6:08
07 Push Me Pull Me (Original Mix) Chocolate Zombie feat. Tiff Lacey 6:58
08 In Silence (Original Mix) Breeze Reaction feat. Aspasia Pashali 7:50
09 Disappear (Original Mix) Paul Webster feat. Alana Aldea 8:24
10 Silence (Original Mix) Stefan Viljoen feat. Nanje Nowack 7:41
11 Never (Original Mix) Elbars feat. Maijena 6:18
12 On The Run (Original Mix) Kerris feat. Thallie Ann Seeynen 8:33
13 Deeper and Deeper (Julian Wess Remix) Essonita feat. Irina Makosh 7:38
14 Love Around The World (Original Mix) Roman Messer feat. Ange 6:53
15 Freedom (Physical Phase Remix) Chocolate Zombie feat. Rocky 6:35
16 Forgiven (Original Mix) Shlomi Levi feat. Miss Ziv 6:33
17 Unconditional Love (Laker and Mihailov Remix) Koko B. feat. Anthya 7:25
18 Del Rio (Original Mix) Prognosis 6:31
19 A Trip To The Beach (Original Mix) Dj Michael Angello feat. Dj Keri 6:04
20 You’re My Destination (Wellenrausch’s Dark Matter Remix) Rene Ablaze 8:16
21 Dancing In The Rain (James Williams Remix) Phil Dinner feat. Diana Li. 8:21
22 Without Your Lies (Jady Synthman Remix) Gerome feat. Jessica Silvers 6:50
23 Wake Up! (Aku and Ghazaly Remix) Miroslav Vrlik 6:29
24 Thing (Original Mix) Alex Lead 6:08
25 Untimate Love (Aerofoil Remix) Marc Simz feat. Emma Lock 8:11

Release: VA_-_Vocal_Trance_Essentials_Vol_11-(LWVTE11)-WEB-2013-ZzZz