Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

VA – Vocal Trance Essentials Vol 14-(LWVTE14)-WEB-2014-ZzZz

Download VA_-_Vocal_Trance_Essentials_Vol_14-(LWVTE14)-WEB-2014-ZzZz Free
Artist: Matrick feat. Ange
Title of Album: Vocal Trance Essentials, Vol. 14
Genre: Trance
Year of Release: 2014
Tracks: 25
Total Time: 3 hours, 5 minutes and 43 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 425.56 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Letter To Angel (Spark7 Vocal Mix) Essonita feat. Irina Makosh 7:53
02 In Stillness (Ian Standerwick Remix) Snatt and Vix feat. Kainos 7:30
03 Two To One (Original Vocal Mix) Adam Szabo feat. Johnny Norberg 7:44
04 Perfect Love (Original Mix) Purple Stories feat. Ian Standerwick 8:04
05 We’re The Ones (Vadim Spark Remix) Zach Teiser feat. Erin Levins 7:06
06 Open Your Eyes (Original Mix) MF feat. Polina Tkachenko 4:55
07 Love Around The World (Aimoon Remix) Roman Messer feat. Ange 8:22
08 Tell Bad Stop (Original Mix) Nitrid feat. Anna Miracles 6:23
09 Confusion (Vocal Mix) X2Sound feat. Sam Vince 6:26
10 Beautiful Stranger (Milosh K Remix) Phyger feat. Aisha Ludmilla 8:01
11 Hold Me In This Moment (Original Mix) Allen and Envy feat. Fiona Dunkin 7:00
12 Faster Than Light (Mike Koglin Remix) Derek Ryan feat. Charmy 7:13
13 I Had Everything (Hristian Hristov Remix) Roaric Schiffer feat. Janneke V Rossum 9:14
14 So High (Vocal Mix) Tom NyL feat. Undina 6:33
15 Carry Me (Original Mix) [email protected] feat. Anthya and Ren 8:08
16 Frozen Destiny (Original Mix) Luca de Maas feat. LaCor 10:52
17 Miles Away (Harmonic Agenda Remix) Koishii and Hush feat. Kate Louise Smith 7:26
18 You Are Not Alone (Stuart Millar Remix) Stuart Millar feat. Renee Six 7:40
19 All Alone (Clubl Mix) Emrah Barut feat. Ann Browne 7:07
20 Stay (Right Here) (Original Mix) CSL feat. JC 6:17
21 Eternal Love (Original Mix) 2Spies feat. Chelsi Williamson 7:25
22 My Angel (Original Mix) M.Anh feat. Tran Trung Duc 5:56
23 Tonight (Fandy Vocal Mix) Brutal Kids feat. Andee 7:16
24 Wait For Me (Sunsitive Remix) Denis Sender feat. Irina Makosh 5:52
25 Eclipse (Original Mix) Matrick feat. Ange 9:20

Release: VA_-_Vocal_Trance_Essentials_Vol_14-(LWVTE14)-WEB-2014-ZzZz