Void Cruiser-Wayfarer-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED

Download Void_Cruiser-Wayfarer-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED Free
Artist: Void Cruiser
Title of Album: Wayfarer
Genre: Metal
Year of Release: 2017
Tracks: 7
Total Time: 46 minutes and 1 second
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 106.09 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 A Day on Which No Man Was Born Void Cruiser 5:43
02 I Didn’t Lie but I Know Now That I Should Have Void Cruiser 8:40
03 As We Speak Void Cruiser 3:32
04 Madonnas and Whores Void Cruiser 7:01
05 Seven Years Late Void Cruiser 6:25
06 All over Nowhere Void Cruiser 4:39
07 Maailman Kallein Kaupunki Void Cruiser 10:01

Release: Void_Cruiser-Wayfarer-WEB-2017-ENTiTLED