Simply the best electronic music website » Soundeo

ZDS-Brains Remix EP-(MTP 053)-WEB-2012-BB8

Download ZDS-Brains_Remix_EP-(MTP_053)-WEB-2012-BB8 Free
Artist: ZDS
Title of Album: Brains Remix EP
Genre: House
Year of Release: 2012
Tracks: 7
Total Time: 46 minutes and 46 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 107.47 MB

# Song Title Artist Time
01 Be Down (Monkey Safari Remix) ZDS 7:44
02 Ibiza Hooligan (Shadow Child 909 Remix) ZDS 6:13
03 Righteous Sound (Daniel Dexter Remix) ZDS 5:33
04 Ibiza Hooligan (Wildkats Remix) ZDS 7:30
05 Goodnight (Mercury Remix) ZDS 7:06
06 Twerk (Sacha Robotti No Brains Remix) ZDS 5:58
07 Righteous Sound (Nick Sabin Remix) ZDS 6:42

Release: ZDS-Brains_Remix_EP-(MTP_053)-WEB-2012-BB8

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *